Governing Body 2021/2022

Mike Hawthorne

Co-opted Governor

Chair of Governors

June Willis

Co-opted Governor

Gill Grant

Co-opted Governor


Helen Rees & Helen Lynch

Head Teacher


Victoria Pearson

Staff Governor


Rebecca Morris

Parent Governor


Tom Powell

Parent Governor



Parent Governor


Mark Simmons

Clerk to Governors


 Minutes and Meeting Attendance

Minutes 29th September 2020

Minutes 20th October 2020

Minutes 4th November 2020

Minutes 2nd December 2020

Minutes 29th January 2021

Minutes 11th March 2021

Minutes 16th April 2021

Minutes 19th May 2021

Governors' attendance of meetings 2020-21


As a governing body we always welcome interest from anyone with suitable skills who would be interested in becoming a school governor.  Please contact the Chair of Governors via the school for further information.