Welcome to the Year 4 Page!

Year 4 Staff

Assistant Head - Miss Cartwright

Mrs Styles - 4S

Miss Nash and Miss Powell - 4NP

Miss Cunnington - 4C

Miss Lloyd - PPA cover in 4S and 4C

Mrs Pugh - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Davies - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Cole - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Barnett - Teaching Assistant

Dates for your Diary

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 6th September - Children Return

Friday 10th September - Rainforest Workshop

Friday 17th September - Trip to Queenswood

Thursday 7th October - School Photographer

Wednesday 20th October - Parents' Evening (3.45pm - 5.30pm)

Thursday 21st October - Parents' Evening (5pm - 7pm)

HALF TERM

Friday 10th December - Christmas Jumper Day / PTA Christmas Fayre

SPRING TERM

Friday 14th January - Egyptian Day

Swimming dates:

Tuesday 11th January

Tuesday 18th January

Tuesday 25th January

Tuesday 1st February

Tuesday 8th February

Tuesday 15th February 

HALF TERM

Tuesday 1st March - Swimming

Wednesday 2nd March - Western Power Production and Workshop

Tuesday 8th March - Swimming

Thursday 3rd March - World Book Day - Dress Up!

Wednesday 30th March - Parents' Evening

Thursday 31st March - Parents' Evening

Tuesday 5th April - Easter Concert

Home-Learning

Click HERE to access home learning pack 1

Click HERE to access home learning pack 2

Click HERE to access home learning pack 3

Click HERE to access home learning pack 4